If you decide that a referral needs to move pathways (or you are working in the Unallocated Referrals pathway), you can do this by clicking the “Reassign Pathway” button on the right-hand side of the referral dashboard (under “Actions”):
This will allow you to:
Select the pathway to which you would like to move the referral to.
Select the appropriate step within that pathway (i.e. received an email, awaiting more information, upload to TPP Systm1).
You also need to provide a description to support this decision:
Once a referral has been re-assigned, it will appear in the pathway centre and referral dashboard of the new pathway. This will include the date, time, who the referral was re-assigned by, and which pathway it has come from.
It will also appear as a step in the referral dashboard timeline: